SoWhen? Website | Lifeline
647
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-647,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Check out the teaser

A brief presentation of lifeline

Imagine yourself walking the line of life from A:  birth, towards B: death. From you to B; life; from A to you; the past. This demonstration is in theory right, but in practice, it causes emotional fluctuations on your steps towards B. Lifeline tells the story of this motionless moment during which you fall in love. There is no past, no present, and no future but only one unique sphere out of space and time in which emotions, memories, and desires are merged.

The concept of Lifeline

Lifeline is a 360° short film produced by Victor Michelot, and coproduced by Dissidence production and SoWhen?. This fiction fully exploits the support 360°, as the project was designed to immerse the viewer in a space where different parts of the story are scattered around him.
SoWhen? has assisted this project and its technical staff by providing professional devices and expertise.

In December 2016, Lifeline wins the first award for best 360° fiction at Paris Court Devant festival.

Go behind the scenes

Check out our partner’s website Dissidence Productions

SoWhen? | Lifeline
647
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-647,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Visionnez le teaser

Une brève présentation de Lifeline

Imaginez que votre vie est une ligne sur laquelle vous avancez continuellement d’un point A : la naissance, vers un point B : la mort. De vous jusqu’au point B, la vie ; du point A jusqu’à vous, le passé. Si en théorie cette démonstration est juste, en pratique, il semblerait que les émotions engendrent nécessairement des fluctuations dans votre avancée vers le point B. Lifeline c’est l’histoire de ce moment figé durant lequel vous tombez amoureux. Il n’y a ni passé, ni présent, ni futur mais une seule et même sphère hors du temps et de l’espace dans laquelle sentiments, souvenirs et désirs sont confondus.

Le concept de Lifeline

Lifeline est un court métrage 360° réalisé par Victor Michelot et co-produit par Dissidence production et SoWhen?. Cette fiction tire pleinement partie du support 360° car dès l’écriture, le projet a été conçu pour immerger le spectateur dans un espace où les différents éléments de l’histoire sont répartis autour de lui.

C’est en apportant ses outils professionnels et tout son savoir-faire que SoWhen? est venu soutenir le projet et les équipes techniques.

En décembre 2016, Lifeline reçoit le premier prix de la meilleure fiction 360° au festival Paris Court Devant.

Visionnez le making of

Visitez le site de notre partenaire Dissidence Productions